Home | About | Tournament Winning Decklists | Forums

Install from Personal Workshop during run


#1

Hi, I have this weird situation:

  1. Runner has 3 installed medium in Personal Workshop
  2. Runner has an installed Grimoire
  3. Corp has 2 installed Cyberdex Virus Suite

after passing last piece of ICE:

runner installed 1 medium from Personal Workshop, and decided to access

corp rez first CVS to purge virus counter

runner installed 1 more medium

corp rez second CVS to purge virus counter

runner installed 1 more medium and access R&D

question: is this play correct?
I was under the impression that during a run, priority cannot be passed back and fourth between runner and corp?


#2

I moved 4 posts to an existing topic: Official Rules Question Thread


#3