Is expose ready for prime time... or what should I run?

I’ve tried a few different Runner decks since I started playing ANR, but haven’t really found one that makes me feel completely comfortable. I mostly play Keyhole Andy because as a Magic player I can’t say no to the 9-card opening hand, but I don’t like matchups where I see plenty of ice out of easy Datasucker range, which is a lot of HB decks. I had a nice run with ice trash Noise, but it struggles in similar situations. I’ve been playing Hemorrhage Noise recently and while it’s a ton of fun, I’ve only won one of about a half-dozen games. I had two brief flirtations with Shaper, but those decks always felt like they took too long to get rolling, and I’ve been crushing Shapers with my TWIY*, which makes me wary of playing one myself.

Lately I’ve been looking at the Anarch and Criminal expose decklists that have been popping up. I find one of the hardest things for me as Runner is calibrating how aggressive I should be at various times and given various board states, and it seems like running an expose deck could simplify that decision-making process quite a bit. Right now, I think Gabe has the best economy to be able to support Blackguard, so I took a look at some Gabriel Knight lists and some of the Gabe Blackguard lists and started brewing. I’m still in the very early stages and have done zero testing, but I wanted to get the conversation started here as Honor and Profit approaches.

Is anyone else testing expose right now, or planning to when H&P drops? What IDs do you think will be most effective for building expose decks? What do you think about its prospects as a top-tier concept?

This is the list I’m working with as a starting point. Input and alternatives are very much welcomed.

Anti-Paladin (v0.1)

Gabriel Santiago: Consummate Professional (Core Set)

Event (18)
3x Account Siphon (Core Set)
2x Forged Activation Orders (Core Set)
3x Inside Job (Core Set)
3x Satellite Uplink (Trace Amount)