List of Rotating Cards

I’ve never seen all of the relevant cards from the first rotation listed and organized in one place so it’s easy to look at. I did it for my own benefit earlier and thought other people may like to browse as well - even though Genesis and Spin rotating is still a ways off. It was probably more helpful to me than some because I started playing in the middle of the SanSan cycle.

Looking through the list, there are a lot of pet cards I’ll miss (if they don’t come back in a Core 2.0) and many cards I won’t miss. I expect a lot of people will feel the same. It also made me appreciate how much the game will change.

This list is every card from the first two cycles I’ve seen people play with. Feel free to discuss.

Anarch: Whizzard, imp, morning star, vamp, liberated account, nerve agent, Joshua B, scrubber, surge, xanadu, retrieval run, Darwin, data leak reversal, frame job, rook, Scheherazade, Reina Roja, deep red, knight, keyhole, activist support, quest completed, hemorrhage, singularity, queen’s gambit.

Criminal: Andromeda, peacock, satellite uplink, E3 feedback implants, compromised employee, emergency shutdown, snitch, doppleganger, crescentus, networking, HQ interface, pheromones, faerie, Mr. Li, hostage, Gorman drip, expert schedule analyzer, grifter, lawyer up, garrote, blackguard, silencer, savoir-faire, fall guy.

Shaper: zu.13 keymaster, helpful AI, notoriety, snowball, Chaos Theory, dinosaurus, test run, personal workshop, deus ex, all nighter, quality time, replicator, creeper, indexing, R&D interface, lockpick, false echo, Eureka!, torch, woman in the red dress, LLDS processor, sharpshooter, cybersolutions memchip, paintbrush.

Neutral Runner: plascrete carapce, dyson mem chip, encryption protocol, underworld contact, kraken, Kati Jones, New Angeles City Hall, John Masanori, prepaid voicepad, Raymond Flint, blackmail, lucky find.