New ish players Weyland deck (Feedback please)

Hi folks.

I’m still very new to netrunner (about 5 weeks since I picked up the game I think) and have signed up to play in my first tournament in a couple of weeks. I know I’m coming last but I would like to put up at least a little challenge and was hoping I could get some feedback on my Wayland deck I’m planning on taking.

Agenda (8)
3x Priority Requisition (Core Set)
2x Project Atlas (What Lies Ahead)
3x The Cleaners (Second Thoughts)

Asset (11)
2x Adonis Campaign (Core Set) ••••
2x Snare! (Core Set) ••••
2x Melange Mining Corp. (Core Set)
2x PAD Campaign (Core Set)
3x Jackson Howard (Opening Moves) ••• (Allowed as proxies)

Operation (16)
2x SEA Source (Core Set) ••••
3x Scorched Earth (Core Set)
2x Hedge Fund (Core Set)
3x Oversight AI (A Study in Static)
3x Punitive Counterstrike (True Colors)
3x Housekeeping (Order and Chaos)

Barrier (9)
2x Ice Wall (Core Set)
2x Bastion (Creation and Control)
3x Fire Wall (Order and Chaos)
2x Spiderweb (The Underway)

Sentry (8)
2x Caduceus (What Lies Ahead)
2x Woodcutter (Cyber Exodus)
2x Guard (Honor and Profit)
2x Orion (Order and Chaos)

ICE (2)
2x Chimera (Cyber Exodus)

15 influence spent (maximum 15)
22 agenda points (between 22 and 23)
54 cards (min 45)
Cards up to The Underway

The data packs I’ve got to choose from are…

Core x 2, Creation and Control, Honor and Profit, Order and Chaos
What Lies Ahead
Trace Amount
Cyber Exodus
A Study in Static
Humanity’s Shadow
Future Proof

Second Thoughts
Mala Tempora
True Colors

Upstalk
The Spaces Between
Up and Over

The Valley
The Underway

I’d especially like feedback on the Ice as I’m really not sure about what I should be looking to take

On first glance it looks like you don’t have quite enough econ and you ICE in general is expensive. Definitely cut Orion and Woodcutter, they are a waste of money for sure.