PSA: I just finished going through all the new UFAQ's. Here are two ruling reversals I've noticed, that I haven't seen mentioned anywhere yet:
Blood Money UFAQ:
13. If a Runner with Doppelganger uses Data Breach, can he or she choose in which order their effects trigger?
Both Doppelganger and Data Breach meet their trigger condition at the same time, so the Runner chooses the order the effects trigger. Once the additional run from either effect has completed, then the other ability triggers and the Runner may initiate another run. Either (a) the Runner chooses to trigger Data Breach first, makes a run on R&D, and then makes an additional run with Doppelganger’s ability; or (b) the Runner makes an additional run with Doppelganger’s ability, and then makes an additional run on R&D after that run completes.
This is the end of the Doppel-Stimhack dream. Damon previously ruled that you only get one run.
6. Can the Runner play two Encores on the same turn?
If the Runner has enough clicks to run successfully on R&D, HQ, and Archives then play two Encores, then the Runner takes two additional turns after that one.
Previously ruled by Damon that you can only get one extra turn. Both in this tweet-chain:
Any other reversals that others have spotted?
Also, thanks to @jakodrako for your hard work! I guess switching lead designers (further) delayed the process, but we're all glad we have them now.