Home | About | Tournament Winning Decklists | Forums

Snitch + Blackguard Interaction

Yeah, I know.

I have a friend who really likes expose effects for some reason. Been working on a pseudo - playable deck for him using Silhouette. The eventual idea we settled on is a taxing deck using Snitch, Blackguard, and Au Revoir.

I just want to make sure the interaction works the way we think it does. We figure Snitch exposes; Blackguard forces rez, if able; Snitch’s option to jack out. I looked in the FAQ to no avail. Can anyone confirm thus one way or the other?

Thanks in advance for your time and effort.

I moved 3 posts to an existing topic: Official Rules Question Thread