Home | About | Tournament Winning Decklists | Forums

Timing Priority Question


#1

Hello all,

So I have a hypothetical question

Say it is the Corps turn and the runner is tagged, after an action, the runner tries to use Artist Colony’s ability to try and install a card from their stack. As it is the Corps turn can he/she use the ability of using a click and 2 credits to stop this? ( I am assuming not as it is a click rather than an ability like that of Artist Colony.

Alternatively could they score an agenda like Character Assassination

1: http://netrunnerdb.com/en/card/04014 to trash the resource before the ability resolved? (due to it being the corps turn, thus having timing priority)

Many thanks in advance!!


#2

Hi and welcome.

We’ve got an excellent rules question topic where this fits right in.

So closed and moved


#3

#4

A post was merged into an existing topic: Official Rules Question Thread