OK rules questions regarding turntable:
Suppose you swap a Gila Hands to get a Nisei/Astro/Vitruvius/Atlas with a counter. What happens to the counter? Does it stay on the card, or is it removed?
If it stays that would reduce the effect of Turntable for future steals (unless you had another non-countered agenda to swap).
If it stays, could the runner use the counter? Use Astro counter to advance an Ice Wall to Atman str or make a Changeling back into a barrier. Use Vitruvius to drag Director Haas back into HQ for stealing, or get that Cyberdex Virus Suite out of there for a sucker run. Use Atlas to put an agenda into HQ for stealing, clear a Snare! from R&D or just to shuffle on a repeat run? Use Nisei to end your run to avoid faceplanting that Ichi 1.0?