Home | About | Tournament Winning Decklists | Forums

When does Chum trigger?


#1

2 unrezzed ice on R&D. One is a Chum, the other is Kitsune. I have a Grimoire, a Hivemind with 2 counters and a Parasite on Personal Workshop.

Do I have a window to kill Kitsune before it gets pumped by Chum? Will Chum deal damage to me?

I know Datasucker and Ice Carver don’t work because they are on encounter, but Hivemind is different. Is there a window for me to kill the ice when it is rezzed before Chum becomes a factor? Thanks!


#2

I moved a post to an existing topic: Official Rules Question Thread


#3